Contact

President
      Morgan Nelson: (804) 364-0500

 

Comptroller

      Patrick Bates: (894)364-0500

      pbates@coxreadymix.com

 

Sales Manager

      Matt Erwin: (804) 641-2956

      merwin@coxreadymix.com

Operations Manager

    Thomas Tirrell (804) 929-8920   

      ttirrell@coxreadymix.com

Operations Manager

    Mike Pereira (804) 980-0406   

     mpereira@coxreadymix.com

Quality Assurance Manager

    Kevin Goode: (804) 640-6766

     kgoode@coxreadymix.com

Fleet Personnel Manager

    Aaron Moore: (804) 629-0001

     amoore@coxreadymix.com

Dispatch Manager
      David Zabrosky: (804) 364-0500
      dzabrosky@coxreadymix.com


General Manager Farmers Service Company 

     Gordon Holloway: (757) 955-0137
      kgoode@coxreadymix.com

Operations Supervisor: Southside Region

    Jason Powell: (804)239-2597

    jpowell@coxreadymix.com

2160 Lanier Lane

Rockville, VA 23146

Ph:  (804) 364-0500

Fax: (804) 364-1753

Sandston Plant (Airport)

1601 Portugee Road

Sandston, VA 23150

Ph:  (804) 737-9253

Fax: (804) 737-9255

Powhatan Plant

1918 A Anderson Highway

Powhatan, VA 23129

Ph:  (804) 379-7751

Fax: (804) 379-1111

Doswell Plant

16460 Washington Highway 

Doswell, VA 23047

Ph:  (804) 876-9705

Fax: (804) 876-9707

800 Dearing Ave.

Blackstone, VA 23824

Ph:  (434) 292-7300

Fax: (434) 292-7365

Meherrin Plant

3907 W. Patrick Henry Highway

Meherrin, VA 23954

Ph:  (434) 736-0091

Fax: (434) 736-2173

865 Main Street

Smithfield, VA 23430

Ph. (757) 357-4367

Fax. (757) 357-7050

Pughsville Plant (Chesapeake)

3104 Bromay Street

Chesapeake, VA 23321

(757) 686-4426

12554 West Broad Street

Richmond, VA 23233

(804) 377-0300

1601 Portugee Road

Sandston, VA 23160

(804) 737-0300

Please reload

Reliable Quality and Service
2160 Lanier Lane
Rockville, VA. 23146

Phone: (804) 364-0500

Fax: (804) 364-1753

  • Facebook
  • Black LinkedIn Icon